Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Celine Dion Courage 2LP (Ruby Red Vinyl)

Celine Dion

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Ruby Red Vinyl Double LP!

Courage is the highly anticipated new album from global superstar Celine Dion. "Imperfections", "Lying Down" and "Courage" are new tracks from the eclectic album, each representing an exciting new creative direction for Celine.

A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, Courage is her first English album in 6 years. On Courage, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke ('DallasK'), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jörgen Elofsson, Anton Mårtensson and more!

Dion is like a sonic chameleon that changes colors depending on who is nearby...There are soaring ballads of lost love but mostly indicators of hope and perseverance.
-Associated Press


  • 140g Translucent Ruby Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • 16-page photo booklet
  • Disc made in Germany
  • Packaged in USA


Side A:

  1. Flying On My Own
  2. Lovers Never Die
  3. Falling In Love Again
  4. Lying Down

Side B:

  1. Courage
  2. Imperfections
  3. Change My Mind
  4. Say Yes

Side C:

  1. Nobody's Watching
  2. The Chase
  3. For The Lover That I Lost
  4. Baby

Side D:

  1. I Will Be Stronger
  2. How Did You Get Here
  3. Look At Us Now
  4. Perfect Goodbye

Customers Also Like