Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Asylum
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Brooke Candy
Format: 33RPM,


Charli XCX True Romance (Original Angel Re-press) LP (Silver Vinyl)

Charli XCX

$14.99 $24.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Charli XCX's Debut Album on Silver Vinyl LP!

Charli XCX's debut studio album, True Romance, reaches its milestone 10-year anniversary on 12th April 2023. To celebrate, Atlantic Records have re-pressed True Romance on colored silver vinyl. The album features the singles "You (Ha Ha Ha)" and "Nuclear Seasons."

...a strong debut...consistently catchy and personal...
-Heather Phares,, 4/5 stars


  • 10th Anniversary Reissue
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side A:

  1. Nuclear Seasons
  2. You (Ha Ha Ha)
  3. Take My Hand
  4. Stay Away
  5. Set Me Free (Feel My Pain)
  6. Grins

Side B:

  1. So Far Away
  2. Cloud Aura (feat. Brooke Candy)
  3. What I Like
  4. Black Roses
  5. You're the One
  6. How Can I
  7. Lock You Up

Customers Also Like