Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Charlie Chaplin The Kid Soundtrack Album 180g LP (Mono)

Charlie Chaplin

$29.99 $59.99
(You save $30.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Remastered 180g Vinyl Mono LP!
First Vinyl Edition!

In 2019, we celebrated the 130th anniversary of the birth of Charlie Chaplin. In 2020, we celebrated the 80th anniversary of the film The Great Dictator. In 2021, Le Chant Du Monde celebrates the 100th anniversary of his film The Kid with a limited edition LP. This full-mono remastered version on deluxe 180g vinyl is housed in a luxurious case-bound book. It brings together all the music of the film alongside completely unreleased bonuses tracks. The 24-page large format booklet includes unpublished texts and photos. This limited edition will delight not only Charlie Chaplin lovers, but collectors of beautiful editions.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Mono
  • First vinyl edition
  • Remastered
  • Unreleased bonus tracks
  • 24-page large format booklet with rare photos from the Chaplin archives
  • Housed in a case-bound book


Side A:

  1. A Smile - And Perhaps, A Tear
  2. His Morning Promenade
  3. At Home With The Infant
  4. Five Years Later
  5. Working The Streets
  6. A Star Of Great Prominence / Breakfast
  7. The Fight

Side B:

  1. The Country Doctor
  2. The Orphan Asylum / Rooftop Chase
  3. Night / $1000 Reward / Dawn
  4. Dreamland / The End
  5. Love Song (For The Unmade Film 'The Freak' - Unreleased Bonus)
  6. The Kid Intermission And Exit Music (Unreleased Bonus)
  7. Charlie Chaplin Composing Music For The Kid (Unreleased Bonus)

Customers Also Like