Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Charlie Lines 180g LP


$14.99 $25.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Only 300 Copies!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The British rock band Charlie was formed in 1971 by the singer/songwriter Terry Thomas. The group was most active as a recording unit from the mid-1970s to 1986. Charlie never charted in the UK but had four minor hits in the US: "Turning To You" (1977), "She Loves To Be In Love" (1978), "Killer Cut" (1979) and "It's Inevitable" (1983).

The band had its biggest hit in 1978 with a track from their third album, Lines. "She Loves to Be In Love" peaked at #54 in the US.


  • Limited Edition - 300 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Digitally remastered
  • Restored liner notes
  • Photos
  • Lyric sheet
  • Trading cards of the classic band


Side One:

  1. She Loves To Be In Love
  2. No More Heartache
  3. Life So Cruel
  4. Watching T.V.
  5. Out Of Control

Side Two:

  1. L.A. Dreamer
  2. No Strangers In Paradise
  3. Keep Me In Mind
  4. I Like To Rock And Roll

Customers Also Like