Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Cheap Trick Cheap Trick LP

Cheap Trick

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1977 Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Cheap Trick's self-titled 1977 release was their debut album for Epic Records. The album captured the group's fierce and dark side with songs like 'The Ballad of TV Violence" about a serial killer, "Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School" about a pedophile, and "Oh Candy" which is about the band's friend who committed suicide.

• Vinyl LP
• Remastered From Original Analog Tapes

Side A
1. Hot Love
2. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
3. He's A Whore
4. Mandocello
5. The Ballad of TV Violence (I'm Not the Only Boy)
Side A
6. ELO Kiddies
7. Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School
8. Taxman, Mr. Thief
9. Cry, Cry
10. Oh, Candy

Customers Also Like