Genre: Jazz
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Chet Baker As Time Goes By: Love Songs Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Chet Baker

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl - 1,500 Copies!

As Time Goes By (Love Songs) is the album from 1990 with love songs performed by Chet Baker. Most of the songs are sung slow but elegant, making this LP an example of the jazz trumpeter's later style. Standards like ''Round Midnight'' (Thelonious Monk) and ''You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To'' (Cole Porter) are included here, with band members Harold Danko (piano), Jon Burr (bass) and Ben Riley (drums).

As Time Goes By (Love Songs) is available as limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear colored vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 1,500 Individually Numbered copies on Crystal Clear Vinyl


Chet Baker trumpet
Harold Danko piano
Jon Burr bass
Ben Riley drums


Side 1:

  1. You and the Night and the Music
  2. As Time Goes By

Side 2:

  1. My Melancholy Baby
  2. I Am a Fool to Want You

Side 3:

  1. When She Smiles
  2. Sea Breeze
  3. You Have Been Here All Along

Side 4:

  1. Angel Eyes
  2. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  3. 'Round Midnight

Customers Also Like