Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony


Chevelle Live From The Norva DVD Video


$6.99 $11.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out of Print! Only 1 copy available!

On May 23, 2003, Chevelle filmed their headline concert date at The Norva in Norfolk, VA. Director Sam Erickson (whose credits include videos clips and concert videos for Good Charlotte and John Mayer) not only captured their well-honed live show, but he also taped the band on their tour bus, backstage, during soundcheck, during radio interviews, and even as they walked from their dressing room to the stage. Live At The Norva captures a day in the life on the road with Chevelle. The high point is, of course, the concert itself. More than a year of touring has made this live show an amazing experience. Their sound is so powerful, it’s hard to believe that there are only three guys on stage. The concert features 14 songs, including their hits The Red and Send The Pain Below from Wonder What’s Next. The set list also includes the radio hits MIA and Point #1 from Chevelle’s debut album. If you’re a Chevelle fan, this DVD is a must-have!!

Musicians: Chevelle: Pete Loeffler, Sam Loeffler, Joe Loeffler.

1. Family System
2. Forfeit
3. Send The Pain Below
4. Untill You’re Reformed
5. SMA
6. MIA
7. Point #1
8. Closure
9. Grab Thy Hand
10. An Evening With El Diablo
11. Comfortable Liar
12. Don’t Fake This
13. The Red
14. Wonder What’s Next
Also includes bonus features:
Backstage documentary footage
Photo gallery

Customers Also Like