Genre: Funk
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Chic Risque 180g LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 3, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl.
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso from Original Atlantic Records Tapes!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 414/500!

Friday Music is very proud to continue The Chic 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with the release of their biggest album, Risqué. Mastered impeccably by Joe "Soul Man" Reagoso from the original Atlantic Records tapes, Friday Music presents this great album with a gatefold cover, featuring all of the stunning artwork and lyrics.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Mastered Impeccably by Joe Reagoso from Original Atlantic Records Tapes
  • Gatefold Cover with Artwork and Lyrics


Side One:

  1. Good Times
  2. A Warm Summer Night
  3. My Feet Keep Dancing

Side Two:

  1. My Forbidden Lover
  2. Can't Stand to Love You
  3. Will You Cry (When You Hear This Song)
  4. What About Me

Customers Also Like