Genre: Christmas
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Dolly Parton
Format: 33RPM,


Chicago Greatest Christmas Hits LP (Red Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Compilation of Holiday Songs From Chicago's Three Christmas Albums on Red Vinyl LP!

Chicago is lighting up the holidays with a new collection that combines songs from all three of its beloved Christmas albums.

The festive compilation shines a spotlight on Chicago's unmistakable sound across 13 yuletide favorites, including "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow," "All Over The World," "Wonderful Christmas Time" (featuring Dolly Parton), and "Winter Wonderland." The tracks originally appeared on Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album (1998), What's It Gonna Be, Santa?(2003), Chicago XXXIII: O Christmas Three (2011), and Chicago XXXVII: Chicago Christmas (2019). Earlier this year, Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album and What's It Gonna Be, Santa? were both certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).


  • Red Vinyl
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. All Over the World
  3. White Christmas
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Sleigh Ride 2019
  6. Winter Wonderland

Side B:

  1. Here We Come a Caroling
  2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. Merry Christmas I Love You (R&B Version)
  4. (Because) It's Christmastime
  5. Wonderful Christmas Time (featuring Dolly Parton)
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. Christmas Time Is Here

Customers Also Like