Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Chris Cornell No One Sings Like You Anymore: Volume One LP (Picture Disc)

Chris Cornell

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Featuring Covers Of John Lennon, Janis Joplin, Prince, Harry Nilsson & More!

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Rock Performance: "Nothing Compares 2 U"
• Best Rock Album: No One Sings Like You Anymore Vol. 1

No One Sings Like You Anymore is Chris Cornell's handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him. Recorded by Chris in 2016, the album, which is his last fully completed studio album, features his renditions of John Lennon's "Watching The Wheels", Ghostland Observatory's "Sad Sad City", Harry Nilsson's "Jump Into The Fire", Carl Hall's "You Don't Know Nothing About Love", Electric Light Orchestra's "Showdown", Terry Reid's "To Be Treated Rite", Lorraine Ellison's "Stay With Me Baby" (originally released for HBO's show Vinyl), "Get It While You Can", popularized by Janis Joplin, and a new studio recording of "Nothing Compares 2 U", written by Prince.

Chris's cover of Guns & Roses' "Patience" earned him his first solo Billboard Number 1 on the Mainstream Rock Songs chart and is included on the album.

Collected, the songs are simultaneously familiar and surprising - a blend that always was among the chief attractions in Cornell's work - and while there are echoes of the original recordings here, he shapes each tune to fit his voice and contemplative bent. The inherent power in Cornell's voice can still be heard, but what lasts is the passion and intelligence, emotions that make this a bracing if bittersweet experience.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Picture Disc


Side One:

  1. Get It While You Can
  2. Jump Into The Fire
  3. Sad Sad City
  4. Patience
  5. Nothing Compares 2 U

Side Two:

  1. Watching The Wheels
  2. You Don't Know Nothing About Love
  3. Showdown
  4. To Be Treated Rite
  5. Stay With Me Baby

Customers Also Like