Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Elemental
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Andrew Love James Mitchell
Format: 33RPM,


Chuck Berry Chuck Berry in Memphis LP

Chuck Berry

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First American Official LP Reissue!
Eleventh Studio Album on Vinyl LP!

Chuck Berry In Memphis is his 11th studio album, released in 1967 by Mercury Records. This was Berry's first album for Mercury after leaving Chess Records. Recorded over a three-day period in Memphis in March of 1967, the record features Berry mixing blues and pop with rock & roll. It features saxophonists Andrew Love and James Mitchell from The Memphis Horns. This is the first American official LP re-issue.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in the USA


  1. Back to Memphis
  2. I Do Really Love You
  3. Ramblin' Rose
  4. Sweet Little Rock and Roller
  5. My Heart Will Always Belong to You
  6. Oh Baby Doll
  7. Check Me Out
  8. It Hurts Me Too
  9. Bring Another Drink
  10. So Long
  11. Goodnight Well It's Time to Go

Customers Also Like