Genre: Metal
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Cinderella Night Songs 180g LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Translucent Red Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Joe Reagoso From Original Master Tapes!

1986 was a great year for Philadelphia hard rockers Cinderella. Their debut album Night Songs was one of the biggest selling albums of 1986 and 1987, hitting the # 3 Top Sales charts, as well as producing several big tracks like "Nobody's Fool", "Shake Me", and "Somebody Save Me".

Their tour with Bon Jovi brought them super acclaim from the fans, as MTV was playing multiple videos, and radio and retail drove this into multi-platinum status.

Lead guitarist/vocalist/songwriter Tom Keifer along with Eric Brittingham, Fred Coury and Jeff LeBar truly delivered a homerun debut with Night Songs making it one of the most important albums of the '80s and forever etching the name superstar to the Cinderella franchise.

Friday Music is very pleased to announce the first time ever 180 Gram Translucent Red Audiophile Vinyl release of Cinderella's muiti-platinum smash Night Songs.

Impeccably mastered by fellow Philly legend Joe Reagoso (Thin Lizzy/Dokken/Alice Cooper) from the original Mercury Records tapes, Night Songs will become one of the more important hard rock revisits to the vinyl world in quite some time.

To further enhance your Cinderella experience, Friday Music is also including the original album cover graphics from this 1986 powerhouse album.


  • 35th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original Mercury Records tapes at Friday Music Studios
  • Original Album Cover Graphics


Side 1:

  1. Night Songs
  2. Shake Me
  3. Nobody's Fool
  4. Nothin' For Nothin'
  5. Once Around The Ride

Side 2:

  1. Hell On Wheels
  2. Somebody Save Me
  3. In From The Outside
  4. Push, Push
  5. Back Home Again

Customers Also Like