Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sundazed
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Clear Light Clear Light LP (Clear Vinyl)

Clear Light

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Double-Drummed Acid Psych On Clear Vinyl LP!

Their psychedelia run amuck with twin drummers, serpentine acid guitar, crunchy fuzz bass and carnival-clatter keyboards, LA's Clear Light were a fixture on underground radio - most memorably with their heavy-on-the-paranoia "Mr. Blue." This reissue of their rare self-titled 1967 Elektra debut, produced by Paul Rothchild, features a non-LP bonus track ("She’s Ready To Be Free") and liner notes that tell Clear Light’s story in full, vivid detail.


  • Clear Vinyl LP
  • Bonus Track "She's Ready To Be Free" (Mono)


Side One:

  1. Black Roses
  2. Sand
  3. A Child's Smile
  4. Street Singer
  5. The Ballad Of Freddie & Larry
  6. With All In Mind

Side B:

  1. Mr. Blue
  2. Think Again
  3. They Who Have Nothing
  4. How Many Days Have Passed
  5. Night Sounds Loud
  6. She's Ready To Be Free (Bonus Track - Mono)

Customers Also Like