Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Vinyl Lovers
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Cream Goodbye 180g LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180 Gram Virgin Vinyl! Features Original Gatefold and 5 Rare & Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Cream Rated 4th!

Following hot on the heels of "Disraeli Gears", "Fresh Cream", and the double "Wheels Of Fire", Cream’s final offering was a compilation of some of their greatest moments. "Goodbye" not only features Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce and Ginger Baker actually smiling on the cover but also shows them dressed up in some rather snazzy suits complete with hats and walking sticks - a far cry from the serious image they generally portrayed.

The actual album is brilliant of course, containing such stalwarts as "I’m So Glad", "Politician", "Sitting On Top Of The World" and "Badge" plus a couple of newer tracks in "Doing That Scrapyard Thing" and "What A Bringdown". "Goodbye" is about as good a way of bowing out than the usual method of a group either imploding or playing reunion tours ad infinitum!

• 180g Virgin Vinyl LP


1. I’m So Glad
2. Politician
3. Sitting On Top Of The World
Bonus Track:
4. Sunshine Of Your Love (Unreleased Live)
5. Badge
6. Doing That Scrapyard Thing
7. What A Bringdown
Bonus Tracks:
8. Lawdy Mama (rare studio version)
9. We're Going Wrong (rare studio version)
10. Swlabr (rare studio version)
11. The Clearout (unreleased studio)

Customers Also Like