Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Cream Royal Albert Hall: London May 2-3-5-6 2005 180g Import 3LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Selections from Cream's 2005 Reunion Tour on Three 180g Audiophile LPs!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Cream Rated 4th!

Iconic Classic Rock heroes Jack Bruce, Eric Clapton and Ginger Baker teamed up in 2005 for a short string of Cream reunion shows in the UK's finest concert hall, Royal Albert Hall. After their late '60s split, the band had not been playing together, except for a one-off 1993 gig at their induction to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Cream had not only remained a legendary band, but at the time it seemed extremely unlikely that they would ever play live again. Therefore these live recordings are a heaven's send to Rock fans all over the world, those who are eager to hear these monsters of Rock back in action. And many fans and critics agreed that the band sounded better than before. A worthy coda to their brief but impactful career.

This package includes three 180 gram audiophile slabs of vinyl, packed in printed innersleeves and an insert.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• 3LP Set
• Printed Innersleeves
• Insert
• Import

LP 1 - Side 1:

1. I'm So Glad
2. Spoonful
3. Outside Woman Blues
4. Pressed Rat And Warthog
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. Sleepy Time Time
2. N.S.U.
3. Badge
4. Politician

LP 2 - Side 3:
1. Sweet Wine
2. Rollin' And Tumblin'
3. Stormy Monday
LP 2 - Side 4:
1. Deserted Cities Of The Heart
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. We're Going Wrong

LP 3 - Side 5:

1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. Toad
LP 3 - Side 6:
1. Sunshine Of Your Love
2. Sleepy Time Time (Alternate)

Customers Also Like