Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WB Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Crosby, Stills & Nash Crosby, Stills & Nash (Scratch & Dent) 180g LP

Crosby, Stills & Nash

$23.99 $29.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
All covers have a 1 1/2" split spine.

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 161/500!

Remastered from the Original Analog Master Tapes & Cut by Bernie Grundman!

The first album released by Crosby, Stills & Nash in 1969 produced two Top 40 hits "Marrakesh Express" and "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes". The album peaked at #6 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart.

The strong debut album lifted the group to stardom and helped initiate a change in popular music away from loud guitar music to more subdued folk tunes.

"I've seen Crosby, Stills and Nash burnin' ass," Jimi Hendrix declared in 1969. "They're groovy, Western-sky music." Hendrix knew what he was talking about. The trio first combined its golden hippie harmonies on this debut, featuring the seven-minute "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes." -

"Written by Stills for ex-girlfriend Judy Collins, this epic harmony showcase kicked off CSN's debut album. Stills played most of the instruments, but as Nash told Rolling Stone, 'The three-part vocal blend was f*cking fantastic.'" - Rolling Stone

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered from the Original Analog Master Tapes and Cut by Bernie Grundman!
• Gatefold jacket

1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
2. Marrakesh Express
3. Guinnevere
4. You Don't Have To Cry
5. Pre-Road Downs
6. Wooden Ships
7. Lady of the Island
8. Helplessly Hoping
9. Long Time Gone
10. 49 Bye-Byes

Customers Also Like