Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young So Far LP (White Vinyl)

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
45th Anniversary Release On Limited Edition White Vinyl LP!

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young's multi-platinum 1974 compilation, featuring the singles "Our House" and "Woodstock", is reissued here on white vinyl LP. The album went Gold immediately and peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart and was the group's third chart-topping album in a row.

• 45th Anniversary
• Limited Edition White Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Deja Vu
2. Helplessly Hoping
3. Wooden Ships
4. Teach Your Children
5. Find The Cost Of Freedom
Side B:
6. Woodstock
7. Our House
8. Helpless
9. Guinnevere
10. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

Customers Also Like