Dale Watson Jukebox Fury LP (Gold Vinyl)

Dale Watson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

2022 Studio Album On Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP!
Guest Appearances From Steve Cropper, Lorrie Morgan, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion & More!

Country legend and rockabilly icon Dale Watson cuts loose on a set of divebar jukebox classics for his 2022 studio album!

Hear Watson's unmistakable voice outgrit Bob Seger on "Turn The Page," outshine Willie Nelson on "Always On My Mind," and outplay Kenny Rogers on "The Gambler," plus many more favorites! Includes special guest performances from country diva Lorrie Morgan, Stax legend Steve Cropper, Swiss rockabilly shakers The Hillbilly Moon Explosion, and more. Produced by rockabilly superstar Danny B. Harvey. Limited edition GOLD vinyl in a gatefold jacket!


  • Limited Edition
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Produced by Danny B. Harvey
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Turn The Page
  2. Sundown
  3. Always On My Mind with Linda Gail Lewis
  4. Polk Salad Annie
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. Treat Her Right with Steve Cropper

Side B:

  1. I've Always Been Crazy with Lorrie Morgan
  2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  3. Bluer Than Blue
  4. The Gambler
  5. A Horse With No Name
  6. Act Naturally with The Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Customers Also Like