Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dan Forden Mortal Kombat I & II: Music from the Arcade Game Soundtracks LP (Black & Red Swirl Vinyl) Scratch & Dent

Dan Forden

$31.49 $39.99
(You save $8.50 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All covers have a minor corner bend. Disc inside is undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Limited Edition Black & Red Swirl Vinyl LP!
Light in the Attic Exclusive Color Variant!
Only 500 Copies!

Enjoy The Ride Records releases Mortal Kombat I and II - Music from the Arcade Game Soundtracks. Composed by Dan Forden (some of you may remember him from the game - he's the dude who appears in MKII and says "Toasty!" in a perfect falsetto), the iconic music for one of the '90s most popular video games is available on exclusive color variant vinyl.

The music to the games was previously only available on CD via mail order - fans had to send a check and pre-paid postage to Forden's PO Box in order to secure the score. In celebration of 28 Years of Mortal Kombat II, this release is available in Black and Red Swirl, housed in a 400 gsm jacket.


  • Limited Edition - 500 Copies
  • LITA Exclusive Variant: Black & Red Swirl Vinyl
  • 400 gsm Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

Music from Mortal Kombat
  1. In the Beginning
  2. The Courtyard
  3. The Temple Gate
  4. The Cavern
  5. The Bridge
  6. Goro and the Emperor
  7. Victory
Music from Mortal Kombat II
  1. Prologue: The Battlefield
  2. The Dead Pool
  3. The Screaming Forest
  4. The Armory

Side B:

  1. The Portal
  2. Air Kombat
  4. Epilogue: Shao Kahn's Last Stand
  5. MK II Death Jam
  6. MK II Audio Tour
  7. The Immortal(s) - Mortal Kombat (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like