Daniel Avery Ultra Truth 2LP (Clear Vinyl)

Daniel Avery

Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Preorder Expected on 11-04-2022

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Coming November 4, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Avery's 2022 Album on Limited Edition Clear Double LP!

Ultra Truth is Avery's most ambitious work to date, featuring collaborations with Kelly Lee Owens, HAAi, Jonnine, Sherelle, AK Paul, and James Massiah. Through acclaimed albums like Song for Alpha and Love + Light, he has cemented a worldwide reputation as one of the most original artists in contemporary electronic music. The 2022 album follows 2021's surprise-released Together in Static, a companion record to his 2x sold-out socially distant live shows at Hackney Church. Ultra Truth is on double clear vinyl including its own hidden track at the end of the album, exclusively available to the vinyl format.


  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Vinyl-Exclusive Hidden Track


Side A:

  1. New Faith
  2. Ultra Truth
  3. Wall of Sleep (feat. HAAi)
  4. The Slow Bullet

Side B:

  1. Devotion
  2. Only (feat. Jonnine)
  3. Spider
  4. Near Perfect (feat. Sherelle)

Side C:

  1. Higher
  2. Ache (feat. AK Paul)
  3. Collapsing Sky
  4. Lone Swordsman

Side D:

  1. Overflowing with Escape
  2. Chaos Energy (feat. Kelly Lee Owens & HAAi)
  3. Heavy Rain (feat. James Massiah)
  4. Trip

Customers Also Like