Danny Elfman Corpse Bride (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 2LP (Moonlit Vinyl)

Danny Elfman

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition of 1,250 Copies!
Danny Elfman Masterpiece Pressed on "Moonlit" Vinyl Double LP!

It's not too soon to put Tim Burton and Danny Elfman on the short list of the greatest director-composer collaborations in history, right up there with Hitchcock-Herrmann, Spielberg-Williams, Leone-Morricone, and Demy-Legrand. And Elfman's score to this 2005 stop-motion animated gem is one of his best, displaying his amazing versatility and boundless emotional range with numbers that range from somber chamber music ("Victor's Piano Music") to darkly macabre yet somehow jaunty pieces ("Remains of the Day"). And let's not forget the swing jazz homages performed by Bonejangles (a.k.a. Elfman) and His Bone Boys as bonus tracks (or should that be bone-us tracks?)! We've, er, exhumed this fantastic soundtrack for its first-ever LP reissue in moonlit vinyl with a full-color insert. 2-LP set limited to 1,250 copies!


  • Limited Edition - 1,250 copies
  • Double LP
  • "Moonlit" Vinyl
  • Widespine Jacket
  • Full-Color Insert


Disc 1 - Side 1:

  1. Main Titles
  2. According To Plan (Performed by Albert Finney, Joanna Lumley, Tracey Ullman and Paul Whitehouse)
  3. Victor's Piano Solo
  4. Into The Forest
  5. Remains Of The Day (Performed by Danny Elfman)

Disc 1 - Side 2:

  1. Casting A Spell
  2. Moon Dance
  3. Victor's Deception
  4. Tears To Shed (Performed by Helena Bonham Carter, 5 Jane Horrocks and Enn Reitel)
  5. Victoria's Escape
  6. The New Piano Duet
  7. New Arrival

Disc 2 - Side 3:

  1. Victoria's Wedding
  2. The Wedding Song (Performed by Danny Elfman, Jane Horrocks, Paul Baker, Alison Jiear and Gary Martin)
  3. The Party Arrives
  4. Victor's Wedding
  5. Barkis's Bummer
  6. The Finale

Disc 2 - Side 4:

  1. End Credits Part 1
  2. End Credits Part 2
Bonus Tracks from Bonejangles and his Bone Boys
  1. Ball & Socket Lounge Music #1 (Band Version)
  2. Remains Of The Day (Combo Lounge Version)
  3. Ball & Socket Lounge Music #2
  4. Ball & Socket Lounge Music #1 (Combo Version)

Customers Also Like