Genre: Metal
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Danzig 6:66 Satan's Child LP (Red & Black Splatter Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 19 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Danzig's 1999 Sixth Studio Album on Limited Edition Red & Black Splatter Vinyl!

One of the most anticipated reissues of the year! The 1999 dark masterpiece from metal gods of the underworld, Danzig!

This powerful album has some of Danzig's heaviest and most profound songs including "Thirteen," which was written for and recorded by Johnny Cash in 1994 and used as the opening song in the hit 2009 film The Hangover. Beautifully restored artwork from British comic book artist and longtime metal illustrator Simon Bisley. Limited edition red & black splatter vinyl in a gatefold jacket with full-color inner sleeve.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red & Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Beautifully Restored Artwork from Simon Bisley
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Full-Color Inner Sleeve


Side A:

  1. Five Finger Crawl
  2. Belly of the Beast
  3. Lilin
  4. Unspeakable
  5. Cult Without a Name
  6. East Indian Devil (Kali's Song)

Side B:

  1. Firemass
  2. Cold Eternal
  3. Satan's Child
  4. Into the Mouth of Abandonment
  5. Apokalips
  6. Thirteen

Customers Also Like