Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


David Bowie A Reality Tour 180g 3LP Box Set (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

David Bowie

$99.99 $125.99
(You save $26.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl 3LP Box Set!
David Bowie's Greatest Hits Live from His Last Tour!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Pressed at RTI!
Bonus Tracks & Poster Included!

David Bowie's A Reality Tour album is essentially his greatest hits live, taken from his last tour during his two-night stint at The Point in Dublin, Ireland, in November 2003. This 3 LP box set contains beautiful 180 Gram Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl, with two first time poster inserts featuring the wonderful 12" x 12" front cover image as well as a 12" x 24" double-sided poster featuring unique live performance shots, and 3 bonus tracks. This is the first time this album has ever been on vinyl!


  • 180g Audiophile Translucent Blue Vinyl
  • Triple LP
  • Box Set
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed at RTI
  • 3 Bonus Tracks
  • 12" x 24" Double-Sided Poster
  • Two First-Time Poster Inserts
  • Box with Lift-Off Lid


Side 1:

  1. Rebel, Rebel
  2. New Killer Star
  3. Reality
  4. Fame
  5. Cactus
  6. Sister Midnight

Side 2:

  1. Afraid
  2. All the Young Dudes
  3. Be My Wife
  4. The Loneliest Guy
  5. The Man Who Sold the World
  6. Sunday

Side 3:

  1. Fantastic Voyage
  2. Hallo Spaceboy
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Life on Mars
  5. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
  6. Never Get Old

Side 4:

  1. Ashes to Ashes
  2. The Motel
  3. Loving the Alien
  4. Changes
  5. I'm Afraid of Americans

Side 5:

  1. Heroes
  2. Bring Me the Disco King
  3. Slip Away
  4. Heathen (The Rays)

Side 6:

  1. Five Years
  2. Hang On To Yourself
  3. Ziggy Stardust
  4. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon
  5. Breaking Glass
  6. China Girl

Recorded November 22 and 23, 2003, in front of emotionally charged audiences at the Point Depot in Dublin, Ireland.

Customers Also Like