Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


David Bowie Legacy 2LP

David Bowie

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Career-Spanning Collection on Double Audiophile Vinyl LP!

The career-spanning album collects together a selection of Bowie's most popular tracks and singles, from 1969's "Space Oddity", through to the final singles "Lazarus" (2015) and "I Can't Give Everything Away" (2016).

The Bowie - Legacy collection features a previously unreleased version of the classic 1971 Hunky Dory track "Life On Mars?", remixed by its original producer Ken Scott.

From his very first recordings right through to his last album, Blackstar, David Bowie was a vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a constant influence on generations of writers, artists and designers. He was, and remains, a unique presence in contemporary culture.

Bowie left a legacy of inspiration in every discipline from art and fashion to acting and beyond. But, it is for his ground-breaking music that he will be best remembered.

Bowie - Legacy is an introduction to a world of incredible music, just waiting to be enjoyed by a whole new generation.

• Double LP
• Audiophile Vinyl
• 2x12" Prints
• Gatefold Jacket
• Made in E.U.

Side A:

1. Let's Dance (single version)
2. Ashes To Ashes (single version)
3. Under Pressure
4. Life On Mars? (2016 mix)
5. Changes
Side B:
6. The Man Who Sold The World
7. Space Oddity
8. Starman (original single mix)
9. Ziggy Stardust
10. The Jean Genie (original single mix)

Side C:
1. Rebel Rebel
2. Young Americans
3. Golden Years (single version)
4. Modern Love
5. China Girl (single version)
Side D:
6. Fame
7. Sound And Vision
8. Heroes (single version)
9. Where Are We Now?
10. Lazarus (radio edit)

Customers Also Like