Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parlophone
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


David Bowie Pin Ups 180g LP

David Bowie

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Ray Staff at AIR Studios In London!

Bowie's seventh album, released in 1973, is a covers album. Selections include music by Pink Floyd, The Pretty Things, The Yardbirds, The Who, The Kinks and more.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Ray Staff at AIR Studios London with input from Nigel Reeve, Ken Scott and Tony Visconti
• Replica of original vinyl packaging

Side A:

1. Rosalyn (originally recorded by The Pretty Things)
2. Here Comes the Night (notably recorded by Them)
3. I Wish You Would (notably recorded by The Yardbirds)
4. See Emily Play (originally recorded by Pink Floyd)
5. Everything's Alright (originally recorded by The Mojos)
6. I Can't Explain (originally recorded by The Who)

Side B:
1. Friday On My Mind (originally recorded by The Easybeats)
2. Sorrow (notably recorded by The Mersey's)
3. Don't Bring Me Down (originally recorded by The Pretty Things)
4. Shapes of Things (originally recorded by The Yardbirds)
5. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (originally recorded by The Who)
6. Where Have All the Good Times Gone (originally recorded by The Kinks)

Customers Also Like