Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ADA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


David Crosby Croz 200g 2LP Scratch & Dent

David Crosby

$19.49 $24.99
(You save $5.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have a major corner bend. Discs inside are undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

200g Vinyl Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
Mastered By Doug Sax At The Mastering Lab!
David Crosby's First Solo Album In 20 Years Features Guest Artists Wynton Marsalis, Mark Knopfler, Leland Sklar and Steve Tavaglione!

Legendary singer/songwriter David Crosby releases Croz, his first solo album of studio material in 20 years. Featuring 11 original songs, Croz is released on the Blue Castle Records which Crosby co-founded with Graham Nash in 2011.

David Crosby, James Raymond, and Daniel Garcia produced Croz; and, Crosby and Raymond (David Crosby’s son) co-wrote a number of the songs together. In addition to Crosby’s band, the album features guest players including Wynton Marsalis (“Holding On To Nothing”), Mark Knopfler (“What’s Broken”), Leland Sklar (“Find A Heart”) and Steve Tavaglione (“Morning Falling,” “Find A Heart”).

Crosby is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Famer, inducted with The Byrds and Crosby, Stills & Nash; he is also in the Songwriters Hall of Fame. In addition to his solo work, Crosby still tours and records with CSN, CSN&Y, and as a duo with Nash.

• 200g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab

LP 1 - Side A:

1. What's Broken (feat. Mark Knopfler)
2. Time I Have
3. Holding On To Nothing (feat. Wynton Marsalis)
4. The Clearing
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Radio
2. Slice Of Time
3. Set That Baggage Down
4. If She Called

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Dangerous Night
2. Morning Falling (feat. Steve Tavaglione)
3. Find A Heart (feat. Steve Tavaglione and Leland Sklar)
LP 2 - Side D:
1. What's Broken (45rpm)
2. The Clearing (45rpm)

Customers Also Like