Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Audrey
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Davie Jones/David Bowie Davie Jones...And Other Stories Vol. 4 Import LP (Color Vinyl)

David Bowie

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition Color Vinyl LP - Only 200 Copies!
Stunning Bowie Release! Highly Limited Availability!

David Bowie's UK 7" discography - Volume 4! This limited edition release contains early UK singles by David Jones, who would later change his name to David Bowie. Housed within a unique ocatgon-shaped cover, this compilation includes "I'm Waiting For My Man", "Toy Soldier", "London Bye Ta Ta", "Did You Ever Have A Dream" and more.

• Color Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition - Only 200 copies
• Octagon-shaped cover
• Import

Side A:

1. I'm Waiting For My Man
2. Toy Soldier
3. Silly Boy Blue
4. Silver Treetop School For Boys
5. In The Heat Of The Morning
Side B:
1. When I'm Five
2. London Bye Ta Ta
3. Let Me Sleep Beside You (Stereo Mix)
4. Did You Ever Have A Dream (Stereo Mix)
5. The Laughing Gnome (Stereo Mix)

Customers Also Like