De La Soul Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump 2LP

De La Soul

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Grammy®-Nominated Fifth Studio Album Reissued on Double LP!
Features Redman, Busta Rhymes, Mike D, Ad Rock, Chaka Khan & More!

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by De La Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.," and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy® for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group.


  • Double LP
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Remastered
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Made in Canada
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. / Say R.
  2. U Can Do (Life)
  3. My Writes (feat. Tash & J-Ro of Tha Liks and Xzibit)
  4. Oooh / Ghost Weed Skit 01 (feat. Redman)
  5. Thru Ya City (feat. D.V. Alias Khrist)

Side B:

  1. I.C. Y'all (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  2. View
  3. Interluden
  4. Set the Mood / Ghost Weed Skit 02 (feat. Indeed)
  5. All Good? (feat. Chaka Khan)

Side C:

  1. Declaration
  2. Squat! (feat. Mike D & Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys)
  3. Words from the Chief Rocker (feat. Busy Bee)
  4. With Me / Ghost Weed Skit 03

Side D:

  1. Copa (Cabanga)
  2. Foolin'
  3. The Art of Getting Jumped
  4. U Don't Wanna B.D.S (feat. Freddie Foxxx)

Customers Also Like