Genre: Jazz
Label: Capitol
Additional Artists: Gus Levene
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dean Martin Dino: Italian Love Songs LP

Dean Martin

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

Released in 1962, Dino: Italian Love Songs contains music recorded between the 6th and 8th of September in 1961 by the iconic crooner Dean Martin. The orchestra that backed Dino was conducted by Gus Levene.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie)
2. Arrivederci, Roma
3. My Heart Reminds Me
4. You're Breaking My Heart (Mattinata)
5. Non Dimenticar
6. Return To Me (Ritorna a Me)
Side Two:
1. Vieni Su
2. On An Evening In Roma
3. Pardon (Perdoname)
4. Take Me In Your Arms (Torna a Surriento)
5. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello)
6. There's No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio)

Customers Also Like