Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Death Cab for Cutie Plans 2LP

Death Cab for Cutie

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Death Cab's Fifth Studio Album on Double LP!
Includes "I Will Follow You into the Dark," "Soul Meets Body" & "Crooked Teeth" + Vinyl Bonus Track!

Plans is the fifth studio album by Death Cab for Cutie. The LP was released by Barsuk on double vinyl (complete with the vinyl-only bonus track "Talking Like Turnstiles").


  • Double LP
  • Vinyl Bonus Track "Talking Like Turnstiles"
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Marching Bands of Manhattan
  2. Soul Meets Body
  3. Summer Skin
  4. Different Names for the Same Thing

Side B:

  1. I Will Follow You into the Dark
  2. Your Heart Is an Empty Room
  3. Someday You Will Be Loved
  4. Crooked Teeth

Side C:

  1. What Sarah Said
  2. Brothers on a Hotel Bed
  3. Stable Song

Side D:

    Talking Like Turnstiles (bonus track)

Customers Also Like