Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Death Cab for Cutie The Photo Album 180g LP (Clear Vinyl)

Death Cab for Cutie

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Remastered by João Carvalho.
Cut for Vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound.
Pressed on 180g Clear Vinyl at RTI!

The 20th anniversary deluxe edition of Death Cab for Cutie's The Photo Album - beautifully remastered by João Carvalho, cut for vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound, and pressed at RTI on 180-gram clear vinyl. Limited-time MP3 download has original album and The Stability E.P., plus all the digital-only bonus tracks.


  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Includes Original Vinyl-Only Track "Gridlock Caravans"
  • Remastered by João Carvalho
  • Cut for Vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Limited-Time MP3 Download - The Photo Album & The Stability E.P. + Digital-Only Bonus Tracks


Side A:

  1. Steadier Footing
  2. A Movie Script Ending
  3. We Laugh Indoors
  4. Information Travels Faster
  5. Why You'd Want to Live Here
  6. Gridlock Caravans

Side B:

  1. Blacking Out the Friction
  2. I Was a Kaleidoscope
  3. Styrofoam Plates
  4. Coney Island
  5. Debate Exposes Doubt

Digital-Only Bonus Tracks:

The Stability E.P.
  1. 20th Century Towers
  2. All Is Full of Love
  3. Stability
Rarities & Unreleased Recordings
  1. Information Travels Faster (Alternate Lyric Demo)
  2. I Wanna Be Adored (Live)
  3. I Was a Kaleidoscope (Live)
  4. We Laugh Indoors (Dub)
  5. Debate Exposes Doubt (Acoustic)
  6. A Movie Script Ending (Acoustic)
  7. I Was a Kaleidoscope (Acoustic, Live on KEXP)
  8. Corny Island (Studio Outtake)
  9. We Laugh Indoors (UK Single Mix)
Band Demos
  1. Steadier Footing (Acoustic Studio Outtake)
  2. A Movie Script Ending (Band Demo)
  3. We Laugh Indoors (Band Demo)
  4. Information Travels Faster (Band Demo)
  5. Why You'd Want to Live Here (Band Demo)
  6. Blacking Out the Friction (Band Demo)
  7. I Was a Kaleidoscope (Band Demo)
  8. Styrofoam Plates (Band Demo)
  9. Coney Island (Band Demo)
  10. Debate Exposes Doubt (Band Demo)
  11. 20th Century Towers (Band Demo)
  12. Stable Song (Band Demo)

Customers Also Like