Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Deep Purple Come Taste The Band LP (Purple Vinyl)

Deep Purple

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Purple Vinyl LP!

Deep Purple's 1975 album on limited edition purple vinyl.

The 10th studio album from Deep Purple was originally released in 1975 prior to the group's disbanding. Therefore, it is the only album to feature Tommy Bolin, who replaced Ritchie Blackmore on guitar.


  • Limited Edition
  • Purple Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Comin' Home
  2. Lady Luck
  3. Gettin' Together
  4. Dealer
  5. I Need Love

Side Two:

  1. Drifter
  2. Love Child
  3. This Time Around / Owed To 'G' (Instrumental)
  4. You Keep On Moving

Customers Also Like