Genre: Alternative
Label: ATO Records
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Sharon Van Etten
Format: 33RPM,


Deep Sea Diver Impossible Weight LP (Sea Foam Green Vinyl)

Deep Sea Diver

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Third Full-Length Pressed On Sea Foam Green Vinyl LP!
KEXP's #1 Record Of 2020!
Includes The Title Track Featuring Sharon Van Etten!

New pressing on Sea Foam Green vinyl! The third full-length from Deep Sea Diver, Impossible Weight is a work of sublime highs and mesmerizing lows, its restless intensity both unsettling and transcendent. Co-produced by bandleader Jessica Dobson and Andy D. Park, the album's lush textures and mercurial arrangements reveal the limitless imagination of Dobson's guitar work (which she's previously shown in playing lead guitar for Beck and The Shins) and fully illuminates the power of her vocals.


  • Sea Foam Green Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Shattering The Hourglass
  2. Lights Out
  3. Wishing
  4. Impossible Weight feat. Sharon Van Etten
  5. Switchblade

Side B:

  1. Hurricane
  2. Eyes Are Red (Don't Be Afraid)
  3. People Come, People Go
  4. Lightning Bolts
  5. Run Away With Me

Customers Also Like