Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Phonogram
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Def Leppard Euphoria 2LP

Def Leppard

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1999 Studio Album on Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl!

Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Demolition Man
  2. Promises
  3. Back in Your Face
  4. Goodbye

Side B:

  1. All Night
  2. Paper Sun
  3. It's Only Love

Side C:

  1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
  2. To Be Alive
  3. Disintegrate

Side D:

  1. Guilty
  2. Day After Day
  3. Kings of Oblivion

Customers Also Like