Genre: Pop Rock
Label: UMC
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Def Leppard The Vinyl Collection: Volume Three 180g 9LP Box Set

Def Leppard

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Breathtaking Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 9LP Box Set!
Features All Of The Band's Recordings From The 2000s!
X, YEAH! & Songs From The Sparkle Lounge On Vinyl For The First Time!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The 3rd in four volumes of the band's complete recorded output, this box set contains all of the recordings from the band in the 2000s and features the original packaging. Housed in rigid boxes, the set also contains a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and liner notes by Classic Rock's Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set. Limited Edition 180gm 9 LP Box Set.


  • Limited Edition
  • 9LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Complete Recordings from the 2000s
  • X, YEAH! & Songs From The Sparkle Lounge on vinyl for the first time
  • Mastered by Ronan McHugh & Andy Pearce
  • Rigid Slipcase Box Packaging
  • 40-page Hardback Booklet with new essays from Paul Elliott
  • Exclusive Ross Halfin photos
  • Introductions by Band Members
  • Made in the Czech Republic


X (1LP)

Side A:
  1. Now
  2. Unbelievable
  3. You're So Beautiful
  4. Everyday
  5. Long Long Way To Go
  6. Four Letter Word
  7. Torn To Shreds
Side B:
  1. Love Don't Lie
  2. Gravity
  3. Cry
  4. Girl Like You
  5. Let Me Be The One
  6. Scar


Side A:
  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. Rock On
  3. Hanging On The Telephone
  4. Waterloo Sunset
Side B:
  1. Hell Raiser
  2. 10538 Overture
  3. Street Life
  4. Drive-In Saturday
Side C:
  1. Little Bit Of Love
  2. The Golden Age Of Rock 'N' Roll
  3. No Matter What
Side D:
  1. He's Gonna Step On You Again
  2. Don't Believe A Word
  3. Stay With Me

Songs From The Sparkle Lounge (1LP)

Side A:
  1. Go
  2. Nine Lives
  3. C'mon C'mon
  4. Love
  5. Tomorrow
Side B:
  1. Cruise Control
  2. Hallucinate
  3. Only The Good Die Young
  4. Bad Actress
  5. Come Undone
  6. Gotta Let It Go

B-Sides (2LP)

Side A:
  1. Now (Radio Edit)
  2. Long Long Way To Go (Radio Edit)
  3. Kiss The Day (UK Special Edition)
Side B:
  1. 10 X Bigger Than Love (B-Side - Long Long Way To Go)
  2. Love Don't Lie (B-Side - Now)
  3. Let Me Be The One (B-Side - Now)
Side C:
  1. Gimme A Job (B-Side - Long Long Way To Go)
  2. Now (B-Side - Long Long Way To Go)
  3. Long Long Way To Go (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
Side D:
  1. Nine Lives (Joe Only Vocal Version)
  2. Perfect Girl (Website Exclusive)
  3. Love (Piano Version)


Side A:
  1. Only After Dark (B-Side - Let's Get Rocked)
  2. You Can't Always Get What You Want (B-Side - Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
  3. Little Wing (B-Side - Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)
  4. Ziggy Stardust (B-Side - Slang)
Side B:
  1. Under My Wheels (B-Side - Goodbye)
  2. Who Do You Love? (B-Side - Goodbye)
  3. Rebel Rebel (B-Side - Now)
  4. Led Boots (B-Side - All I Want Is Everything)
  5. 'Cause We Ended As Lovers (B-Side - All I Want Is Everything)
Side C:
  1. Search And Destroy (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  2. How Does It Feel? (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  3. Roxanne (Phil's Demo - Previously Unreleased)
  4. Dear Friends (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  5. Winter Song (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
Side D:
  1. American Girl (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  2. Heartbeat (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  3. Space Oddity (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  4. When I'm Dead And Gone (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  5. Stay With Me (B-Side - Now)

YEAH! Live (1LP)

Side A:
  1. Elected (B-Side - Heaven Is)
  2. Action (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  3. No Matter What (YEAH! Bonus Disc Exclusive)
  4. Rock On (Live 2006)
Side B:
  1. Travelin' Band (Radio Edit - Previously Unreleased)
  2. Now I'm Here (B-Side - Tonight)
  3. 20th Century Boy (2006 VH-1 Rock Honors - Previously Unreleased)
  4. All The Young Dudes (Once Bitten Twice Shy Exclusive Track)

Customers Also Like