Genre: Blues
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Delbert McClinton Outdated Emotion LP

Delbert McClinton

$14.99 $22.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Grammy Award-Winning Texas Blues Icon's 27th Studio Album on Vinyl LP!

This is Delbert's 27th studio album, and a bit of a return to his roots. While Delbert wrote just a handful of songs on the album, he puts his unmistakable footprint and charm on classics and deep cuts from some of his favorite songwriters such as Hank Williams and Jimmy Reed, pulling from across traditional blues, honky tonk, R&B, and more. The album was co-produced by Delbert and Kevin McKendree.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Stagger Lee
  2. Settin' the Woods on Fire
  3. The Sun Is Shining
  4. One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
  5. Long Tall Sally
  6. Two Step Too
  7. I Want a Little Girl

Side B:

  1. Ain't That Lovin' You
  2. Jambalaya
  3. Connecticut Blues
  4. I Ain't Got You
  5. Move It on Over
  6. Hard Hearted Hannah
  7. Sweet Talkin' Man
  8. Money Honey
  9. Call Me a Cab

Customers Also Like