Genre: Jazz
Label: Justin Time
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Diana Krall Stepping Out 180g 2LP (Aubergine Vinyl)

Diana Krall

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Out of Print! Only a few copies left!

Limited Edition Aubergine (Dark Purple) Vinyl!
180g Vinyl Double LP Includes Bonus Track "Summertime"!
Debut Album On Vinyl For First Time!

Stepping Out launched the career of one of our generation’s greatest Jazz artists. "Diana Krall’s 1993 debut shows that she had the goods right from the get-go. Krall sings with honesty, subtlety, and persuasion while playing the piano with head-shaking authority, both as accompanist - she offers amazing asides in between vocal phrases - and as an absolutely A-one improviser." (Zan Stewart). The Justin Time Essentials Collection introduces the album to a new generation of fans, but this time with an added bonus track from the original sessions – Diana’s incredible arrangement of "Summertime".

• Limited Edition Aubergine (Dark Purple) Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Previously Unreleased Bonus Track
• Limited Time Full Download Card
• Deluxe Gategold Packaging
• Set of Collector Postcards

Side A:

1. This Can't Be Love
2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
4. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
Side B:
1. Body And Soul
2. 42nd Street
3. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
Side C:
1. Big Foot
2. Frim Fram Sauce
3. Jimmie
Side D:
1. As Long As I Live
2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
3. Summertime (previously unreleased)

Customers Also Like