Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Additional Artists: Lionel Richie


Diana Ross All the Great Hits Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Diana Ross

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

All The Great Hits is a compilation album by Diana Ross released in 1981. The album features her duet "Endless Love" with Lionel Richie which was from the popular movie starring a very young Brooke Shields.

Diana Ross, the lead singer for Motown's The Supremes during the 1960s, left the group in 1970 to embark on what would turn out to be a highly successful solo career. She was named the "Female Entertainer Of the Century" in 1976 by Billboard magazine. In 1993, the Guinness Book of World Records declared her to be the most successful female music artist in history due to her U.S. and U.K. success with more hits than any other female artist in the charts.

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

1. Endless Love (with Lionel Richie)
2. It's My Turn
3. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
4. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand)
5. Touch Me In the Morning
6. Good Morning Heartache
7. Last Time I Saw Him
8. Upside Down
9. I'm Coming Out
10. Tenderness
11. My Old Piano
12. The Boss
13. It's My House
14. Love Hangover
15. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
16. Remember Me

Customers Also Like