Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Decca
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Diana Ross Thank You 2LP

Diana Ross

$9.99 $34.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

A Music Legend Says "Thank You" To The World On Double LP!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album: Thank You

"This collection of songs is my gift to you with appreciation and love. I am eternally grateful that I had the opportunity to record this glorious music at this time." - Diana Ross

Recorded in her home studio, Thank You, released through Decca Records / Universal Music Group, offers a powerful, inclusive musical message of love and togetherness. With its songs of happiness, appreciation and joy, it wholeheartedly acknowledges that we are in this all together. Her family, friends and loyal and loving audiences all around the globe have been an integral part of her wonderful life's story. In this special moment, it is time to step into the light.

Ms. Ross co-wrote and collaborated on the 13 songs along with award-winning songwriters and producers including: Jack Antonoff, Troy Miller, Triangle Park, Spike Stent, Prince Charlez, Amy Wadge, Neff-U, Freddie Wexler, Jimmy Napes, Tayla Parx, Fred White, and Nathanial Ledgewick.

Let us come together in harmony and gratitude with Diana Ross now and for the future.

"I dedicate this songbook of love to all of you, the listeners. As you hear my voice you hear my heart. Let Love Lead the Way."


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Thank You
  2. If The World Just Danced
  3. All Is Well
  4. In Your Heart

Side B:

  1. Just In Case
  2. The Answer's Always Love
  3. Let's Do It

Side C:

  1. I Still Believe
  2. Count On Me
  3. Tomorrow

Side D:

  1. Beautiful Love
  2. Time To Call
  3. Come Together

Customers Also Like