Genre: Metal
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dio Finding The Sacred Heart - Live In Philly 1986 Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 2LP (White Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g White Vinyl Double LP!

Finding The Sacred Heart - Live In Philly 1986 was recorded at The Spectrum in Philadelphia during the second leg of the Sacred Heart tour in June 1986. It is a spectacular show with Ronnie James Dio in fine voice as ever while the band delivers a blistering performance featuring tracks from Dio's first three albums alongside Black Sabbath and Rainbow classics. This monumental live show is now available via earMUSIC in a strictly numbered gatefold-edition on heavyweight white double vinyl and is bound to be a hit among fans of heavy '80s rock.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Limited To 2500 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • White Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Recorded live at the Spectrum, Philadelphia, USA on June 17, 1986
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Draco Ignis
  2. King Of Rock And Roll
  3. Like The Beat Of A Heart
  4. Don't Talk To Strangers
  5. Hungry For Heaven

Side B:

  1. The Last In Line / Children Of The Sea / Holy Diver
  2. Drum Solo
  3. Heaven & Hell
  4. Keyboard Solo

Side C:

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Sacred Heart
  3. Rock'N'Roll Children / Long Live Rock'N'Roll / Man On The Silver Mountain

Side D:

  1. Time To Burn
  2. Stand Up And Shout
  3. Rainbow In The Dark
  4. We Rock

Customers Also Like