Genre: Female Vocals
Label: DOL
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dionne Warwick Make Way for Dionne Warwick Import 180g LP

Dionne Warwick

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Deluxe Gatefold Edition 180g LP!
Includes The Worldwide Smash "Walk On By" Plus 7 Bonus Tracks!

The third album from Dionne Warwick, Make Way For Dionne Warwick was released in 1964 and was produced by Burt Bacharach and Hal David. The album contains songs written by Hal David and Burt Bacharach including "They Long To Be Close To You", "Walk On By", and "You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)".

• 180g Vinyl
• Deluxe gatefold jacket
• 7 Bonus tracks
• Import

Side One:

1. A House Is Not A Home
2. People
3. They Long To Be Close To You
4. The Last One To Be Loved
5. Land Of Make Believe
6. Reach Out For Me
7. You'll Never Get To Heaven
8. Wishin' And Hopin'
9. I Smiled Yesterday
Side Two:
1. Walk On By
2. Get Rid Of Him
3. Make The Night A Little Longer
4. Anyone Who Had A Heart (bonus track)
5. Don't Make Me Over (bonus track)
6. I Cry Alone (bonus track)
7. Any Old Time Of Day (bonus track)
8. I Could Make You Mine (bonus track)
9. This Empty Place (bonus track)
10. Please Make Him Love Me (bonus track)

Customers Also Like