Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dokken Tooth and Nail 180g LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

After paying their dues and gaining acclaim with an independent EP and a debut LP with Elektra, Dokken hit their stride with the hard rock classic "Tooth And Nail" in 1984. Featuring the legendary Don Dokken and his great band consisting of superstars George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Mick Brown (drums), the blockbuster album hit gold and platinum status quickly and is revered today as one of their greatest achievements.

Featuring the 3 top charting rock hit singles Just Got Lucky, Into The Fire and Alone Again, Dokken truly shined on this 1984 masterwork, staying on the charts and becoming a rock radio staple for years to follow.

Friday Music is honored to present the second installment in their Dokken/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series with their platinum plus masterpiece "Tooth And Nail." This limited edition first time audiophile vinyl masterwork features ten of their hardest rock classics. You can revisit more Dokken favorites like the stellar prog-rock album opener "Without Warning", the powerful' "When Heaven Comes Down", as well as the rock champion "Heartless Heart."

Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (David Lee Roth/Queensryche/Dokken) this is a first time limited edition gatefold cover presentation featuring all the song lyrics and artwork you remember from the original LP, which truly makes this an even more rewarding listen for the fans.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Gatefold jacket
• Original song lyrics & artwork
• Limited Edition

George Lynch, guitars
Don Dokken, vocals
Mick Brown, drums
Jeff Pilson, bass, vocals

Side One:

1. Without Warning
2. Tooth And Nail
3. Just Got Lucky
4. Heartless Heart
5. Don't Close Your Eyes
Side Two:
1. When Heaven Comes Down
2. Into The Fire
3. Bullets To Spare
4. Alone Again
5. Turn On The Action

Customers Also Like