Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dolly Parton Country Girl In the Big Apple Import 2LP

Dolly Parton

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition Double LP!

By the time this performance was recorded on the final night of her NYC debut in 1977, this show had become the hottest ticket in town and the Bottom Line was deluged with celebrity ticket requests, including from other iconic performers like Bruce Springsteen and Mick Jagger, who both attended. This three night engagement at the legendary music room was essentially Parton's New York City coming out party, and even those not necessarily country fans can surely appreciate this show for its pure entertainment appeal and Dolly's undeniable charisma.

• Limited Edition
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side A:

1. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
2. All I Can Do
3. Jolene
4. There’s No Place Like Home
5. My Tennessee Mountain Home
Side B:
6. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
7. Coat Of Many Colours
8. Applejack
9. Light Of A Clear Blue Morning

LP 2
Side C:

10. I Will Always Love You
11. Getting In My Way
12. Me And Little Andy
13. How Does It Feel
14. Holdin’ On To You
Side D:
15. The Seeker
16. You Are / I Will Always Love You (Reprise)
17. Love Is Like A Butterfly

Customers Also Like