Doug MacLeod Come To Find XRCD

Doug Macleod

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Mastered by Alan Yoshida!

Doug MacLeod has been widely respected as a singer/songwriter on the blues scene for a number of years. He has been nominated for several prestigious Handy Awards. Come to Find is the remarkable fruit of Doug’s collaboration with harmonica ace Charlie Musselwhite, Jimi Bott, and Bill Stuve from the Mighty Flyers. Produced by Joe Harley and recorded at Ocean Way Studios.

Doug MacLeod, guitar, vocals
Charlie Musselwhite, harmonica (1, 9)
Bill Stuve, acoustic bass
Jimi Bott, drums
Black Cherry, back-up vocals (7)

1. Bring It On Home
2. Since I Left St. Louis
3. Mystery Woman
4. Come To Find
5. Old Virginia Stomp
6. Master's Plan
7. Ain't No Grave
8. Run With the Devil
9. Lost Something This Morning
10. Rollin' and Tumblin'
11. Any Port in a Storm
12. When I Left Missouri

Customers Also Like