Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dream Theater Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Awake Demos (1994) 180g 2LP & CD (Aqua Vinyl)

Dream Theater

$14.99 $44.99
(You save $30.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Part of the "Lost Not Forgotten" Archives on 180g 2LP & CD!
Pressed on Aqua Colored Vinyl!
Remixed & Remastered 1994 Demos on Vinyl for the First Time!

Dream Theater, the two-time GRAMMY-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music, are pleased to announce the "Lost Not Forgotten Archives." This fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic will see the virtuosic quintet's long-standing Ytsejam Records catalog reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector's series.

Ytsejam Records previously played host to Dream Theater's official bootleg release collection comprising of live shows, demos & studio outtakes from throughout the band's prolific career. As part of "Lost Not Forgotten Archives," the entirety of the collection will be reissued on CD, as well as for the very first time on vinyl and digital, with brand new artwork and packaging. The band have also been busy digging into their encyclopedic vault to find some very special, previously unreleased material.

Remixed, remastered, and available for the first time on vinyl, Awake Demos (1994) showcase one of Dream Theater's most iconic discography entries in its original form. Featuring fan-favorites "6:00," "Space-Dye Vest," "The Mirror" and more, this original demo recording of Dream Theater's third studio album, a follow-up to the legendary Images and Words, uniquely showcases an inside look at the quintet's unparalleled history.


  • Part of the Lost Not Forgotten Archives Series
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Aqua Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • CD
  • Remixed & Remastered
  • Gatefold



  1. Scarred
  2. 6:00


  1. The Mirror
  2. Caught In A Web


  1. Erotomania
  2. Voices
  3. The Silent Man


  1. Lie
  2. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
  3. Innocence Faded
  4. Space-Dye Vest


  1. Scarred
  2. 6:00
  3. The Mirror
  4. Caught In A Web
  5. Erotomania
  6. Voices
  7. The Silent Man
  8. Lie
  9. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
  10. Innocence Faded
  11. Space-Dye Vest

Customers Also Like