Genre: Jazz
Label: Spirit SMA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dropkick Murphys The Meanest of Times LP (Clear Green Vinyl)

Dropkick Murphys

$11.99 $27.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Clear Green Vinyl!

Dropkick Murphys come out swinging with their 6th studio album "The Meanest Of Times" a collection of tales about family, loyalty and remembering where you came from. "The Meanest Of Times" contains all the best elements of the DKM sound: a complex distillation of classic punk rock, Celtic folk and American rock'n'roll, this album puts the band's diversity, intensity and sincerity on full display.


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Green Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Famous For Nothing
  2. God Willing
  3. The State of Massachusetts
  4. Tomorrow's Industry
  5. Echoes On "A." Street
  6. Vice and Virtues
  7. Surrender
  8. (F)lannigan's Ball

Side B:

  1. I'll Begin Again
  2. Fairmount Hill
  3. Loyal To No One
  4. Shattered
  5. Rude Awakenings
  6. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya
  7. Never Forget

Customers Also Like