Dua Lipa Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) 2LP

Dua Lipa

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Expanded Edition Of Sophomore Album On Double LP!
Featuring "Physical", "Don't Start Now", "Break My Heart" & "Levitating"!
Original Album + 8 Additional Tracks Including "We're Good"!

Pop star Dua Lipa releases an expanded version of her 2020 studio album Future Nostalgia, including the songs from the original album plus the tracks "We're Good", "If It Ain't Me", "That Kind Of Woman" and a remix of her hit song "Levitating" with DaBaby. The Moonlight Edition also features collaborations with Miley Cyrus on "Prisoner"; Belgian singer Angèle on "Fever"; J. Balvin, Bad Bunny and Tainy on "Un Día"; and JID on "Not My Problem".

The original release of Future Nostalgia won the 2021 Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album.

Without collapsing under the pressure of high expectations, Lipa managed to deliver a package that was somehow sleeker, cooler, and more compulsively listenable than her first outing. In the spirit of pulse-pounding classics like Kylie Minogue's Fever or Madonna's Confessions on a Dance Floor, Lipa channeled the best of past decades - '70s disco, '80s dance-pop, and '90s club jams - to create her own joyous, sweat-glistened vision of bliss. Not a moment is wasted here, and Future Nostalgia is a brisk and breathless experience that begs to be played on loop.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Double LP
  • Future Nostalgia Expanded Moonlight Edition
  • Original album plus 8 additional tracks
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Future Nostalgia
  2. Don't Start Now
  3. Cool
  4. Physical
  5. Levitating
  6. Pretty Please

Side B:

  1. Hallucinate
  2. Love Again
  3. Break My Heart
  4. Good In Bed [Explicit]
  5. Boys Will Be Boys

Side C:

  1. Dua Lipa x Angèle - Fever
  2. We're Good
  3. Miley Cyrus - Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
  4. If It Ain't Me

Side D:

  1. That Kind Of Woman
  2. Not My Problem (feat. JID) [Explicit]
  3. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
  4. J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny - Un Día (One Day) (feat. Tainy)

Customers Also Like