Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Duran Duran A Diamond In the Mind - Live 2011 180g 2LP

Duran Duran

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Concert Recording Featuring Bonus Track On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Recorded at the MEN Arena in Manchester, Duran Duran makes it clear that they haven't aged a bit since their glory days in the '80s. This live album captures the band performing their classics such as "A View To A Kill", "Ordinary World", "Wild Boys" and "Rio", as well as tracks from their most recent album at that time "All You Need Is Now", produced by British-American musician, songwriter and producer Mark Ronson. The concert bursts with energy and its recording is pressed on 180g double vinyl and includes the LP bonus track "Is There Something I Should Know?".


  • Limited Edition
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Before The Rain
  2. Planet Earth
  3. A View To A Kill
  4. All You Need Is Now

Side B:

  1. Come Undone
  2. Blame The Machines
  3. The Reflex
  4. Girl Panic!

Side C:

  1. Is There Something I Should Know?
  2. Ordinary World
  3. Notorious
  4. Hungry Like The Wolf

Side D:

  1. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
  2. Wild Boys / Relax
  3. Rio

Customers Also Like