Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Duran Duran Paper Gods 2LP

Duran Duran

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

14th Studio Album Released On Double LP Features Single "Pressure Off"!

Produced by Nile Rodgers and Mark Ronson, the 14th studio album for the group Duran Duran features guest artists such as John Frusciante (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Janelle Monae, Nile Rodgers (Chic), Mr. Hudson, Lindsay Lohan, Hollie Cook & Kiesza.

The album cover is designed by Alex Israel and it features some images that represent the band's history. Lips, a Pink Telephone and a chauffeur's cap for their Rio album; a sumo wrestler, a silhouette of a female, and champagne glass represent the band's controversial video for "Girls on Film"; an image of a tiger represents the band's third album Seven and the Ragged Tiger; a stylized ice cream cone taken from their "Perfect Day" single.

For the single "Pressure Off", lead singer Simon Le Bon is joined by Nile Rodgers and Janelle Monae.

• Double LP

Simon LeBon
Nick Rhodes
John Taylor
Roger Taylor

LP1 - Side A:

1. Paper Gods (Featuring Mr. Hudson)
2. Last Night In The City (Featuring Kiesza)
3. You Kill Me With Silence
LP1 - Side B:
1. Pressure Off (Featuring Janelle Monae and Nile Rodgers)
2. Face For Today
3. Danceophobia (Special Guest Vocals Lindsay Lohan)
LP2 - Side C:
1. What Are The Chances? (Featuring John Frusciante)
2. Sunset Garage (Additional Vocals Hollie Cook)
3. Change The Skyline (Featuring Jonas Bjerre)
LP2 - Side D:
1. Butterfly Girl (Featuring John Frusciante)
2. Only In Dreams
3. The Universe Alone (Featuring John Frusciante)

Customers Also Like