Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Earth. Wind & Fire I Am 180g LP (Clear Vinyl)

Earth, Wind & Fire

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Clear Vinyl!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Pressed at RTI!

Earth, Wind, & Fire are truly a worldwide gift to soul, rock, and pop music enthusiasts. Over four decades in the music business and still going strong, their hit albums and top charting singles continue to captivate millions of fans all over the globe.

This masterpiece included enough hits to be called a greatests hits album in its own right, making this multi-platinum LP one of the most revered in their long lasting recordings.

Friday Muic is proud to announce their Earth, Wind, & Fire/Friday Music 180g Audiophile Vinyl Series with their legendary masterpiece, I Am. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso for the first time on audiophile Red vinyl. This limited edition LP has been enhanced with a stunning gatefold cover featuring original artwork elements for the first time in decades, as well as being pressed on first time audiophile translucent vinyl.

• 180g Audiophile Clear Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold Jacket

Side 1:

1. In The Stone
2. Can't Let Go
3. After The Love Has Gone
4. Let Your Feelings Show

Side 2:
1. Boogie Wonderland
2. Star
3. Wait
4. Rock That
5. You and I

Customers Also Like